Senior leadership team

Principal – Mr T Reid

Vice Principal – Mr T Jackson (Student outcomes)

Assistant Principal – Mrs C Baxter (Pastoral support and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Principal – Miss J Paxton (Curriculum and teaching and learning)

Assistant Principal – Mrs V Purdy (Staff development) (on maternity leave)

Associate Principal – Mr L Tebbett (Staff development)

Assistant Principal – Mr C Berry (Behaviour and attitudes)

Assistant Principal – Mrs E Wilson (Personal development)

Business Manager – Mrs S Woodward (Business support)

Heads of department

Art, design and technology – Mrs O’Hara

Expressive arts – Mr Tebbett

English – Mr Ferguson

Humanities – Mrs Clifton

Maths – Mrs Reeves

Modern foreign languages – Miss Gould

Science – Mr Buttinger

Social sciences – Mrs England

Heads of year

Contact details for heads of year groups can be found by visiting our family support page.